Current information on shipping (click here)

GGP/RMX (Coloured 2LP) by GoGo Penguin - Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store

GoGo Penguin GGP/RMX (Coloured 2LP)

Product Type: Vinyl
Sold out!

Format: 2LP Vinyl Exclusive Limited Edition (Spine, printed sleeve, one red vinyl and one blue vinyl)

The Manchester-based trio (pianist Chris Illingworth, drummer Rob Turner and bassist Nick Blacka) have been internationally hailed as electrifying live performers, innovative soundtrack composers, and as a collective who channel electronic and club culture atmospheres as much as minimalist influences or jazz legacy.

GGP/ RMX is a concept that the group have fostered for years; it comes to brilliant fruition as a vividly reimagination of their fifth album, and self-defining masterwork, GoGo Penguin. Each track from the album is reimagined as well as a mesmerising new version of the previously rare gem Petit_a (which was initially a Japan-only release before it emerged on GGP’s digital EP Live From Studio 2).


  1.  Kora (Cornelius Remix)
  2.  Atomised (Machinedrum Remix)
  3.  Embers (Yosi Horikawa Remix)
  4.  F Major Pixie (Rone Remix)
  5.  F Major Pixie (Squarepusher Remix)
  6.  Open (Nathan Fake Remix)
  7.  Signal in the Noise (808 State Remix)
  8.  Totem (James Holden Remix)
  9.  To the Nth (Shunya Remix)
  10.  Petit_a (Clark Remix)
  11.  Don’t Go (Portico Quartet Remix)