A Dave Brubeck Christmas by Dave Brubeck - 2LP - shop now at JazzEcho store

Dave Brubeck A Dave Brubeck Christmas

Product Type: 2LP
Our price: 37,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


Side A

1.            “Homecoming” Jingle Bells

2.            Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

3.            Joy To The World            

Side B

1.            Away In A Manger

2.            Winter Wonderland

3.            O Little Town Of Bethlehem      

Side C

1.            What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)

2.            To Us Is Given

3.            O Tannenbaum

4.            Silent Night       

Side D

1.            Cantos Para Pedir Las Posadas

2.            Run, Run, Run To Bethlehem

3.            “Farewell” Jingle Bells

4.            The Christmas Song