√Come Away With Me (Vinyl) von Norah Jones - lp jetzt im JazzEcho Shop

Norah Jones Come Away With Me (Vinyl)

Article no.: 136520
Release on: 04/23/2021
Our price: 19,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: lp


  1. Don't Know Why
  2. Seven Years
  3. Cold Cold Heart
  4. Feelin' the Same Way
  5. Come Away with Me
  6. Shoot the Moon
  7. Turn Me on
  8. Lonestar
  9. I've Got to See You Again
  10. Painter Song
  11. One Flight Down
  12. Nightingale
  13. The Long Day is over
  14. The Nearness of You