Djesse Vol.1 (Vinyl) by Jacob Collier - lp - shop now at JazzEcho store

Jacob Collier Djesse Vol.1 (Vinyl)

Article no.: 137089
Release on: 06/18/2021
Sold out!
Product Type: lp


  1. Home Is
  2. Overture
  3. With The Love In My Heart
  4. Ocean Wide, Canyon Deep
  5. Djesse
  6. Everlasting Motion
  7. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  8. Once You
  9. All Night Long