Current information on shipping (click here)

A Jolly Christmas From Frank Sinatra by Frank Sinatra - Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store

Frank Sinatra A Jolly Christmas From Frank Sinatra

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 25,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

A true Sinatra Christmas classic! “A Jolly Christmas from Frank Sinatra”, originally released by Capitol Records in 1957, was Frank Sinatra's first full-length Christmas album. It features the Ralph Brewster Singers along with an orchestra conducted by Gordon Jenkins. Side One features secular holiday tunes, while Side Two has religious Christmas carols, all of them graced by the incomparable Sinatra magic.

Remastered from the analog tapes, 180g-vinyl, padded inner sleeve


1. Jingle Bells (Remastered 1999)

2. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You) (Remastered 1999)

3. Mistletoe And Holly (Remastered 1999)

4. I'll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams) (Remastered 1999)

5. The Christmas Waltz (Remastered 1999)

6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Remastered 1999)

7. The First Noel (Remastered 1999)

8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Remastered 1999)

9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Remastered 1999)

10. Adeste Fideles (Remastered 1999)

11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (Remastered 1999)

12. Silent Night (1999 Remaster)