Last Dance by Keith Jarrett - Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store

Keith Jarrett Last Dance

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 34,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


  1. My Old Flame
  2. My Ship
  3. Round Midnight
  4. Dance Of The Infidels
  5. It Might As Well Be Spring
  6. Everything Happens To Me
  7. Where Can I Go Without You
  8. Every Time We Say Goodbye
  9. Goodbye