Zebra by Charles Pasi - CD - shop now at JazzEcho store

Charles Pasi Zebra

Article no.: 135886
Release on: 02/05/2021
Our price: 16,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: CD

With his Blue Note debut “Bricks”, full of wonderfully hung jazz / blues / pop pearls, the Frenchman Charles Pasi caught the attention of the world in 2017. Now he's up! “Zebra” is Pasi's second album on Blue Note, and as everyone knows, second works are always particularly tricky. The singer, guitarist and harmonica virtuoso took it lightly and wrote his new songs over two years while touring for his previous album. His new work shines with fabulous songs between smoky blues, classic soul, a pinch of Steely Dan and current pop sounds.


  1. Happy Single
  2. Warm Embrace
  3. Back To Casablanca
  4. Don’t Blame Me
  5. Silence
  6. 10 Years Old
  7. Mike And Richie
  8. Hello Spain
  9. Monsters On The Ceiling
  10. Elio