More Sounds Of Christmas by The Ramsey Lewis Trio - Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store

The Ramsey Lewis Trio More Sounds Of Christmas

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 25,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)



1. Snowbound

2. Twelve Days Of Christmas

3. Egg Nog

4. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

5. Jingle Bells

6. Plum Puddin'

7. Snowfall

8. We Three Kings

9. White Christmas

10. Little Drummer Boy