Sarah Vaughan (Acoustic Sounds) by Sarah Vaughan & Clifford Brown - LP - shop now at JazzEcho store

Sarah Vaughan & Clifford Brown Sarah Vaughan (Acoustic Sounds)

Article no.: 134731
Release on: 01/08/2021
Sold out!
Product Type: LP

To stand out from the crowd of countless LP re-releases, there is only one recipe: quality!

Audiophile pressings and high-quality cover processing are the "crown of creation" when it comes to vinyl. The continued success of the BLUE NOTE TONE POET series proves that audiophile LPs are in demand in the jazz sector. With the ACOUSTIC SOUNDS SERIES, the Verve label is now playing in this quality and price class.

The classics have never been so exquisitely manufactured as here: mastered without digital intermediate steps from the original analog tapes, pressed in the finest 180g vinyl by Quality Record Pressings and packed in sturdy tip-on gatefold sleeves, printed and processed by Stoughton Printing Co. The legendary Chad Kassem from the audiophile LP label Acoustic Sounds looks after the entire production chain.


A1 Lullaby Of Birdland
A2 April In Paris
A3 He's My Guy
A4 Jim

B1 You're Not The Kind
B2 Embraceable You
B3 I'm Glad There Is You
B4 September Song
B5 It's Crazy