Current information on shipping (click here)

Human by Maestro,Shai - Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store

Maestro,Shai Human

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 24,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


  1. Time
  2. Mystery and Illusions
  3. Human
  4. Gg
  5. The Thief's Dream
  6. Hank and Charlie
  7. Compassion
  8. Prayer
  9. They Went to War
  10. In a Sentimental Mood
  11. Ima (For Talma Maestro)