√Folk N Roll Vol. 1: Tales Of Isolation von J.S. Ondara - CD jetzt im JazzEcho Shop

J.S. Ondara Folk N Roll Vol. 1: Tales Of Isolation

Article no.: 133168
Release on: 08/28/2020
Our price: 16,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: CD


1 Pulled Out Of The Market
2 Mr. Landlord
3 Lockdown On Date Night Tuesday
4 From Six Feet Away
5 Isolation Anonymous
6 Shower Song
7 Pyramid Justice
8 Isolation Boredom Syndrome (IBS)
9 Isolation Depression Syndrome (IDS)
10 Isolation Blues (Blame It On The Pathogen)
11 Ballad Of Nana Doline