Ultimate Christmas by Peggy Lee - Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store

Peggy Lee Ultimate Christmas

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 41,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Invite Peggy Lee for Christmas this year!

The singing legend with the voice that "gets through your marrow and bone" (Rolling Stone) would have been 100 years old this year. Absolutely timeless and by no means old-fashioned, however, are her sometimes festive, sometimes amazingly sensual Christmas songs, which she recorded for three Christmas LP bestsellers in her long career.

"Ultimate Christmas" is now the definitive Peggy Lee Christmas compilation, with classics and surprising pearls. Of course, freshly remastered and with a festive album design.


A1 Winter Wonderland
A2 The Christmas Waltz
A3 Here Comes Santa Claus
A4 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
A5 Ring Those Christmas Bells

B1 Happy Holiday
B2 The Christmas Spell
B3 Deck The Halls
B4 Christmas Carousel
B5 Santa Claus is Comin' To Town
B6 Don't Forget To Feed The Reindeer

C1 White Christmas
C2 The Star Carol
C3 I Like A Sleighride (Jingle Bells)
C4 The Tree
C5 It's Christmas Time Again
C6 Little Jack Frost Get Lost

D1 The Little Drummer Boy
D2 Peach On Earth
D3 Song At Midnight
D4 My Dear Acquaintance (A Happy New Year)
D5 Here's To You