√I Can See Your House From Here (Tone Poet Vinyl) von John Scofield & Pat Metheny - LP jetzt im JazzEcho Shop

John Scofield & Pat Metheny I Can See Your House From Here (Tone Poet Vinyl)

Article no.: 135188
Release on: 02/26/2021
Our price: 52,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: LP

Blue Note Records’ Tone Poet Audiophile Vinyl Reissue Series is produced by Joe Harley and features all-analogue recordings, mastered from the original tapes, pressed on 180g vinyl and presented in deluxe gatefold packaging. Mastering is by Kevin Gray (Cohearent Audio) and vinyl is manufactured at Record Technology Incorporated (RTI).


A1: I Can See Your House From Here
A2: The Red One
A3: No Matter What

B1: Everybody's Party
B2: Message To My Friend
B3: No Way Jose

C1: Say The Brother's Name
C2: S.C.O.
C3: Quiet Rising

D1: One Way To Be
D2: You Speak My Language