Blue Eclipse by Blue Lab Beats - Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store
Blue Eclipse by Blue Lab Beats - Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store

Blue Lab Beats Blue Eclipse

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 29,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Grammy winning duo Blue Lab Beats one of the fastest-rising production duos in the world right now, release their eagerly anticipated fourth studio album, “Blue Eclipse”. The prodigiously talented duo who ended 2023 by selling out KOKO and picking up their second MOBO Nomination, got 2024 off to a stunning start with the sumptuous soul groove of their new single “Wait A While”, featuring Grammy-nominated Amber Navran, LA-based singer/producer, and founding member of Neo-Soul trio Moonchild, and rising UK Neo-soul artist Farah Audhal.   

“Blue Eclipse” heralds an exciting new era for Blue Lab Beats and the 12 songs reveal the depth and breadth of producer NK-OK, and multi-instrumentalist Mr DM’s musical ambition.  Featured guests include Mercury Prize nominated Kojey Radical alongside Daley, on “Take Time”,  IDK & Jay Prince on “Say Wow”, Amber & Farah on “Wait A While”, and Poppy Daniels on the title track.

A1. Never Doubt 
A2. Say Wow (feat. IDK, Jay Prince)  
A3. Rice & Peas (feat. Kyra, Bnny Hunna, Aidan)  
A4. Cherry Blossom (feat. Ben Jones & Parthenope) 
A5. Sky Paradise (interlude) 
A6. Wait A While (feat. Amber Navran, Farah Audhali)
B1. Sunset In LA  
B2. Nights In Tokyo (feat. Kaidi) 
B3. Take Time (feat. Kojey Radical & Daley) 
B4. Guava (feat. Poppy Daniels, Richie Seivwright, Camilla George, Kaidi) 
B5. Blue Eclipse (feat. Poppy Daniels) 
B6. Brother (feat. Natalie Lindi)