A Mary Christmas (Anniversary Edition) by Mary J. Blige - CD - shop now at JazzEcho store

Mary J. Blige A Mary Christmas (Anniversary Edition)

Product Type: CD
Our price: 18,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

This holiday season, Verve Records will release the 10-year Anniversary Edition of Mary J. Blige’s Christmas album originally released in 2013. Produced by the incomparable David Foster and featuring duets with Barbara Streisand, Chris Botti, The Clark Sisters, Jesse J and Marc Anthony.

 "A Mary Christmas" will be released for the first time on vinyl and includes 2 previously unreleased song!


A1. Little Drummer Boy
A2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A3. My Favorite Things 
A4. This Christmas 
B1. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire) 
B2. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
B3. When You Wish Upon A Star (feat. Barbara Streisand and Chris Botti)
B4. Mary, Did You Know 
C1. Do You Hear What I Hear (feat. Jesse J)
C2. Petit Papa Noel 
C3. The First Noel (feat. The Clark Sisters)
C4. Noche De Paz (Silent Night) (feat. Marc Anthony)
D1. Winter Wonderland
D2. Silent Night 
D3. O Holy Night ( - NEW - )
D4. Do You Hear What I Hear? – Solo Version  ( - NEW - )