Bing At Christmas by Bing Crosby & The LSO - Coloured Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store

Bing Crosby & The LSO Bing At Christmas

Product Type: Coloured Vinyl
Our price: 32,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Bing Crosby's evergreen "White Christmas" from 1942 is the most successful Christmas song of all time with 50 million records sold. In 2019, Decca Records polished up Bing's vocals from his "White Christmas" album and added new accompaniment by the famous London Symphony Orchestra. Among the 14 tracks is his legendary duet “Little Drummer Boy” with David Bowie! The successful project is now being released on LP for the first time - as a festive clear vinyl with silver splatter.


A1. It's Beginning to Look a lot like Christmas
A2. Sleigh Ride
A3. Let it Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
A4. White Christmas (Feat. Pentatonix)
A5. I'll be Home for Christmas
A6. Jingle Bells - (Feat. Puppini Sisters)
A7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B1. Do You Hear What I hear
B2. The Christmas Song
B3. Peace On Earth/Little Drummer Boy (feat. David Bowie)
B4. The Twelve Days of Christmas (Feat. Puppini Sisters)
B5. Winter Wonderland
B6. The Christmas Song (Feat. The Tenors) 
B7. White Christmas