Current information on shipping (click here)

Djesse Vol. 3 by Jacob Collier - Limited Coloured Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store

Jacob Collier Djesse Vol. 3

Product Type: Limited Coloured Vinyl
Our price: 32,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Pop-jazz genius Jacob Collier's music is as colorful as his outfits. Vol. 1-3 of his "Djesse" album series are now available as limited colored LPs! “Djesse Vol. 3” was a 2020 GRAMMY nominee for „Album of the Year“ and features collaborations with Daniel Caesar, Tori Kelly, Ty Dolla $ign and more.


A1. Clarity    
A2. Count The People (feat. Jessie Reyez & T-Pain)    
A3. In My Bones (feat. Kimbra & Tank & The Bangas)    
A4. Time Alone With You (feat. Daniel Caesar)
A5. All I Need (feat. Mahalia & Ty Dollar $ign)    
A6. In Too Deep (feat. Kiana Lede)    

B1. Butterflies    
B2. Sleeping On My Dreams    
B3. Running Outta Love (feat. Tori Kelly)
B4. Light It Up On Me    
B5. He Won't Hold You (feat. Rapsody)
B6. To Sleep