Twentysomething by Jamie Cullum - 2 Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store
Twentysomething by Jamie Cullum - 2 Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store

Jamie Cullum Twentysomething

Product Type: 2 Vinyl
Our price: 39,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

To mark the 20th anniversary of Jamie Cullum’s most successful album, Decca and Universal Music are making his 2003 album "Twentysomething" available on vinyl for the very first time. It features the original album across three sides with a selection of non-album tracks, and session recordings on the fourth side.

"Twentysomething" includes two of Jamie’s three most streamed tracks, "What A Difference A Day Made" and "These Are The Days" and the "20th Anniversary Edition" will also include Jamie’s version of "Everlasting Love" as a bonus track, a single originally recorded for the soundtrack of "Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason" in 2004.


LP1 - Side A
1. What A Difference A Day Made 
2. These Are The Days 
3. Singin' In The Rain 
4. Twentysomething 
5. But For Now

LP1 - Side B
1. Old Devil Moon 
2. I Could Have Danced All Night 
3. Blame It On My Youth 
4. I Get A Kick Out Of You 
5. All At Sea

LP2 - Side C
1. Wind Cries Mary 
2. Lover, You Should Have Come Over 
3. It's About Time 
4. Next Year, Baby

LP2 - Side D
1. Everlasting Love (Single Version) 
2. I Get The Sweetest Feeling (Single Version) 
3. Frontin' (Live at the BBC, 2004) 
4. Can't We Be Friends 
5. High And Dry (US Version)