Bad But Beautiful by Eartha Kitt - Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store

Eartha Kitt Bad But Beautiful

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 37,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Eartha Kitt is in excellent form on this never-before-reissued 1962 album, swinging her way through Billy May arrangements on classics like “Love For Sale” and “Diamonds are a Girl’s Best Friend.”

VERVE BY REQUEST SERIES: remastered, audiophile-quality 180-gram vinyl from Third Man Pressing/Detroit, single sleeve.


A1. All I Want Is All There Is And Then Some
A2. Please Do It Again
A3. It's So NIce To Have A Man Around The House
A4. La Dolce Vita (The Sweet Life)
A5. Lola-Lola
A6. A Lady Loves
B1. Love For Sale
B2. Always True To You In My Fashion
B3. Whatever Lola Wants Lola Gets
B4. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
B5. Never On Sunday
B6. Good Little Girls

Eartha Kitt: Vocals
Orchestra conducted by Billy May/Bill Loose