1/1 by Nils Petter Molvaer & Moritz von Oswald - Ltd.  Coloured 2LP (180g) - shop now at JazzEcho store

Nils Petter Molvaer & Moritz von Oswald 1/1

Product Type: Ltd. Coloured 2LP (180g)
Our price: 34,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Club sounds meet jazz trumpet. Originally released in 2013 and now an expensive rarity on vinyl, this acclaimed cooperation of trumpet player Nils Petter Molvaer and electronic music wizard Moritz von Oswald is back as a remastered red/white 2-LP edition. It is said that one plus one equals two, but sometimes the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. This is the case with this album full of cinematically celestial and then again dense and powerful soundscapes.

2-LP, 2 x 180g red & white vinyl, Pallas pressing, printed inner sleeves.

Nils Petter Molvaer - trumpet / Programmed, recorded & synthesized by Moritz von Oswald & Laurens von Oswald


A1 Noise 1  4:43

A2 Step By Step  7:49

B1 Transition  15:00

B2 Development  08:28

C1 Further  6:19

C2  Future  8:59

D1 Development - Ricardo Mix Dig  7:25

D2 Noise 2  8:59

More by Nils Petter Molvaer & Moritz von Oswald