Current information on shipping (click here)

Afrikan Culture by Shabaka - Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store

Shabaka Afrikan Culture

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 29,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


A1. Black meditation
A2. Call it a European paradox
A3. Ital is vital
A4. Memories don’t live like people do
B1. Ritual awakening
B2. Explore inner space
B3. The dimension of subtle awareness
B4. Rebirth

All songs written and arranged by Shabaka Hutchings
Executive Producers: Shabaka Hutchings and Dilip Harris

Shabaka Hutchings - Shakuhachi Flutes, Clarinet, Mbira, Voice
Alina Bzhezhinska - Harp (track 2) /  Kadialy Kouyate - Kora (tracks 3 + 8) /  Kwake Bass - Music Box (track 5) / Dave Okumu - Guitar (track 6)