Adam's Apple by Wayne Shorter - Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store

Wayne Shorter Adam's Apple

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 28,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Wayne Shorter set the high bar with his first Blue Note albums which included “Night Dreamer”, “JuJu” and “Speak No Evil”, but 1966’s “Adam’s Apple” featuring Herbie Hancock, Reggie Workman and Joe Chambers immediately joined the ranks of the saxophonist’s greatest recordings from the grooving title track to his enduring composition “Footprints.”


BLUE NOTE CLASSIC VINYL EDITION: stereo, all-analog, mastered by Kevin Gray from the original master tapes, and pressed on 180g vinyl at Optimal


Wayne Shorter (tenor sax), Herbie Hancock (piano), Reggie Workman (bass), Joe Chambers (drums)


A1. Adam's Apple

A2. 502 Blues (Drinkin' And Drivin')

A3. El Gaucho

B1. Footprints

B2. Teru

B3. Chief Crazy Horse