That Summer by Till Brönner - Ltd 2LP - shop now at JazzEcho store

Till Brönner That Summer

Product Type: Ltd 2LP
Our price: 34,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


A1 Your Way To Say Goodbye

A2 Bein' Green

A3 High Falls

B1 When Your Lover Has Gone

B2 Estrada Branca

B3 Antonio's Song

C1 Ready Or Not

C2 After Hours

C3 So Right, So Wrong

D1 Wishing Well

D2 Rising Star

D3 Dr. Bill

Till Brönner: Vocals, Trumpet, Flügelhorn / Roberto Di Gioia: Keyboards / Chuck Loeb: Guitar  

Timothy Lefebvre: Bass / Wolfgang Haffner: Drums / Rolo Rodriguez: Percussion / a.o.