View With A Room by Julian Lage - Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store

Julian Lage View With A Room

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 25,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Summit meeting of the two top guitarists Julian Lage and Bill Frisell! Julian Lage ("one of the world's most colorful improvisers" - NY Times) returns with a stunning new album, following his acclaimed 2021 Blue Note debut “Squint”, which Associated Press dubbed “an exuberant, engaging, endlessly inventive exploration of styles”. This time around, Lage expands his eclectic trio of bassist Jorge Roeder and drummer Dave King into a quartet with the addition of none other than guitarist and fellow Blue Note label member Bill Frisell!


  1. Tributary (Julian Lage)
  2. Word For Word (Julian Lage)
  3. Auditorium (Julian Lage)
  4. Heart Is A Drum (Julian Lage)
  5. Echo (Julian Lage, Jorge Roeder)
  6. Chavez (Julian Lage)
  7. Temple Steps (Julian Lage)
  8. Castle Park (Julian Lage)
  9. Let Every Room Sing (Julian Lage)
  10. Fairbanks (Julian Lage)