Mother Nature (Vinyl) by Angelique Kidjo - Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store

Angelique Kidjo Mother Nature (Vinyl)

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 26,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


  1. Choose Love
  2. Dignity (ft Yemi Alade)
  3. Africa, One of a Kind (ft Mr Eazi & Salif Keita)
  4. Mother Nature
  5. Do Yourself (ft Burna Boy)
  6. Meant for Me (ft. Shungudzo)
  7. Omon Oba (ft Zeyab & Lionel Loueke)
  8. Free & Equal (ft Sampa the Great)
  9. Fired Up (ft. Blue Lab Beats & Ghetto Boy)
  10. Take It or Leave It (ft Earthgang)
  11. Mycelium (ft -M-)
  12. One Africa
  13. Flying High