√Djesse Vol.3 (Vinyl) von Jacob Collier - LP jetzt im JazzEcho Shop

Jacob Collier Djesse Vol.3 (Vinyl)

Article no.: 134988
Release on: 11/27/2020
Sold out!
Product Type: LP


  1. CLARITY              
  2. Count The People          
  3. In My Bones     
  4. Time Alone With You    
  5. All I Need          
  6. In Too Deep      
  7. Butterflies         
  8. Sleeping On My Dreams              
  9. Running Outta Love
  10. Light It Up On Me           
  11. He Won't Hold You        
  12. To Sleep