I Put A Spell On You by Nina Simone - Vinyl - shop now at JazzEcho store

Nina Simone I Put A Spell On You

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 25,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


1. I Put A Spell On You (Album Version) 
2. Tomorrow Is My Turn (Album Version) 
3. Ne me quitte pas (Album Version) 
4. Marriage is for old folks (Album Version) 
5. July Tree (Album Version) 
6. Gimme Some (Album Version) 
7. Feeling good (Album Version) 
8. One September Day (Album Version) 
9. BlueS on Purpose (Album Version) 
10. Beautiful Land (Album Version)
11. You've Got To Learn (Album Version) 
12. Take Care Of Business (Album Version)